Assignment #7

 

  • Did you receive any comments to your blog?  If so, from whom?  What did they say?

 

I received 1 comment on my blog. It was from a person from life academy named Brandon Gamez. He said how one of my dominant narratives was that all gamers are no-lifes and are ugly, and he also pointed out how I put a picture of earth as my home.

 

  • Which students did you write a blog comment for?

 

I comment on two people. One was named Alex and the other was named Emely.

 

  • Copy and paste the comment you made for each student in the space below:

Dear Alex,

Thank you for sharing your work. My name is Matthew E and I am a student at Fremont High School.
Something I liked about your work was your theme about your favorite food.
Something I have a question about is Would you add more things other than food? Please feel free to comment on my work in the future. The address of my student blog is https://matthewefhs2021.edublogs.org/2017/11/03/assignment-5/.
Thank You!
Matthew

Dear Emely,

Thank you for sharing your work. My name is Matthew and I am a student at Fremont High School.
Something I liked about your work was that you express your identity though a shadowbox.
Something I have a question about is Would you add any more thing to your shadowbox? Please feel free to comment on my work in the future. The address of my student blog is https://matthewefhs2021.edublogs.org/2017/11/03/assignment-5/.
Thank You!
Matthew E

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *